What I’m Reading: November 2022 Edition


Not In His Image by John Lamb Lash🔗

“Lash is capable of explaining the mind-bending concepts of Gnosticism and pagan mystery cults with bracing clarity and startling insight. . . . [His] arguments are often lively and entertaining.”―Los Angeles Times

Fully revised and with a new preface by the author, this timely update is perfect for readers of The Immortality Key.



WILD IRISH WITCH by Tricia O’Malley🔗

As a gifted healer, Fiona O’Brien has led a magickal life, though most certainly not an easy one. Born and raised in the small town of Grace’s Cove, Fiona faces undue criticism and scrutiny from the town’s elite and religious sectors. When Fiona is credited with healing the daughter of one of the town’s leading families, the local priest demands she be arrested and put on trial. The charge? Witchcraft. Only the love of a warm-hearted man with a booming laugh – and the kindness of strangers – will help her win a battle against closed minds and moral hierarchy. Through it all, Fiona holds on to her faith that light must prevail against the dark. And when Fiona is given a choice – one which will forever change the fabric of her life – she learns that she must know heartbreak to truly understand her gift. This book can be read as a stand-alone novel.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *